East Campus Connect Groups

Connect Groups are weekly meetings designed to help you connect with God and others. They typically last about an hour and a half and options are available Sunday through Wednesday in locations close to Center Point Church. Meet the group leaders below. You can sign up for a group at the bottom of the page or by clicking the link below. 

Sunday Groups

Tyler and Erin Short

5:30 PM on Sundays
740 Pinnacle Court
Tyler@cpclex.org

Monday Groups

Scottie and Carlyn Frans

6:30 PM
3248 Royal Troon Road
Richard.frans1120@gmail.com

Daniel and Kaitlin White

6:30 PM
863 Jairus Drive
dwhite0175@gmail.com // kaitlin@cpclex.org

ONLINE GROUP // Tyler Short

8:15 PM
Meeting online through Zoom
Tyler@cpclex.org

Tuesday Groups

Graham and Shelbie Withers

6:30 PM
700 Stansberry Cove
graham@cpclex.org

Jason and McKenna Fey

6:30 PM
612 Folkstone Drive
jasonfey21@gmail.com

Tim and Susan Parsons (Young Professionals)

6:30 PM
3600 Brookgreen Circle
tim@cpclex.org // susan@cpclex.org

Chuck and Barbara Vellios (Young Professionals)

7:00 PM
1936 Blairmore Road
vellios2341@gmail.com // chuckvellios@gmail.com

Wednesday Groups

Ben and Rebekah Stewart

6:30 PM
3664 Pheasant Run
ben@benstewart.net

Matt and Sarah Wade

6:30 PM
3864 Cayman Lane
matthew.c.wade@gmail.com

Dustin and Chenoa Beard

6:30 PM
437 Lark Hill Cove
dustin.beard@hotmail.com // chenoa_b@hotmail.com

Tyson and Ashley Steelman

6:30 PM
4524 Parsons Lane
tyson.steelman@fayette.kyschools.us

Mike and Reva Lavender

6:30 PM
3657 Horsemint Trail
mike_lavender@tiaamerica.com

Thomas and Emily Carter

6:30 PM
658 Mint Hill Lane
tecart3@gmail.com

Joey and Sara Stafford

6:30 PM
470 Weston Park
joey.stafford@assuredpartners.com

Tim & Nikita Shepherd

6:30 PM
3769 Ridgeview Way
twshep@yahoo.com

Take YOUR next step

Sign up for a Connect Group using the form below.