East Campus Connect Groups

Profile photos coming soon!

Sunday Groups

Tyler and Erin Short

5:30 PM on Sundays
104 Emma Katherine Ln.
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Tyler@cpclex.org

Monday Groups

Thomas and Arielle Swartout

6:30 PM
3769 Ridgeview Way
thomas.swartwout@cru.org

Tuesday Groups

Graham and Shelbie Withers

6:30 PM
700 Stansberry Cove
graham@cpclex.org

Jason and McKenna Fey

6:30 PM
3632 Tranquility Point
jasonfey21@gmail.com

Gary and Euelene Mabely

6:30 PM
4765 Willman Way
g.mabley@twc.com // e.mabley@twc.com

Tim and Susan Parsons (Young Professionals)

6:30 PM
3600 Brookgreen Circle
tim@cpclex.org // susan@cpclex.org

Wednesday Groups

Brian and Annalee Peters

6:30 PM
205 Emilie Lane
brianepeters@gmail.com // annaleep@gmail.com

Matt and Sarah Wade

6:30 PM
3864 Cayman Lane
matthew.c.wade@gmail.com

Dustin and Chenoa Beard

6:30 PM
437 Lark Hill Cove
dustin.beard@hotmail.com // chenoa_b@hotmail.com

Tyson and Ashley Steelman

6:30 PM
4524 Parsons Lane
tyson.steelman@fayette.kyschools.us

Mike and Leigh Ann Wilson

6:30 PM
3657 Horsemint Trail
mswilson20@bellsouth.net

Thomas and Emily Carter

6:30 PM
658 Mint Hill Lane
tecart3@gmail.com

Joey and Sara Stafford

6:30 PM
470 Weston Park
joey.stafford@assuredpartners.com

Chuck and Barbara Vellios (Young Professionals)

7:00 PM
1936 Blairmore Road
vellios2341@gmail.com // chuckvellios@gmail.com

Kids, Students, and College Connect meets on Wednesdays too!